Contact Global Study Partners

Head Office | Sydney

Level 2, 11 York St, Sydney Australia 2000


CEO | Ms Elaine Starkey

elaine@globalstudypartners.com


COO | Mr Kevin Morgan

kevin@globalstudypartners.com


Vice President International | Mr John McPartland

johnm@globalstudypartners.com 


Vice President Global Recruitment | Mr Marcel Creed

marcel@globalstudypartners.com


Vice President Conversions | Ms Vienne Baker

vienne@globalstudypartners.com 


Director Global Student Services & Partnerships | Ms Nicole Zabbal

nicole@globalstudypartners.com 


Marketing and Product Design Executive | Ms Jessie Horton

jhorton@globalstudypartners.com 


Admissions | Vienne Baker

admissions@globalstudypartners.com


Accounts Payable | Cady Gan

commissions@globalstudypartners.com

Australia

Vietnam

Branch Office | Ho Chi Minh City

Level 25, Lim Tower, 9 Ton Duc Thang, District 1, HCMC


Regional Recruitment Director, South East Asia | Annie Hua

annie@globalstudypartners.com 


In-Country Manager | Ms Tricia Minh

tricia@globalstudypartners.com 


Integrity & Relationship Consultant | Ms Tran Ni Ha

ha@globalstudypartners.com

Philippines

Branch Office | Manila

Spaces - Makati, 928 Arnaiz Avenue, Barangay San Lorenzo, Makati City, Manila 1223, Philippines


Business Development Manager | Ms Franz Nazareno

philippines@globalstudypartners.com

Nepal

Branch Office | Kathmandu

Level 5, Daisy Bass, New Plaza, Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal, 44605


Chef Executive Officer Nepal | Mr Anil Shrestha

anil@globalstudypartners.com


In-Country Manager | Mr David Shakya

david.shakya@studylane.com.au

India

Branch Office | Noida

Smartworks Corporate Park, Tower A, Sector - 125, Noida - 201 301 (Uttar Pradesh)


Director – South Asia | Mr Vyom Agrawal

vyom@globalstudypartners.com


Branch Office | New Delhi

804-A, Level 8, Chiranjiv Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi – 110 019


Onshore Regional Director | Mr Gaurav Kapoor

gaurav@globalstudypartners.com


Branch Office | Mumbai

203, 2nd Floor, Ackruti Star, MIDC Central Rd, Andheri East, Mumbai – 400093 (Maharashtra) 


In-Country Manager | Ms Shivali Mehandale

shivali@globalstudypartners.com


Branch Office | Bengaluru

2093, Prestige Jade Pavilion, Bellandur – Bengaluru – 560 103


Regional Recruitment Manager | Ms Nikita Gupta

nikita@globalstudypartners.com


Branch Office | Ahmedabad

Unit 8, 2nd Floor, JBR Arcade, Sola Science City Road, Opp. Satyam Complex, Sola, Ahmedabad - 380060 (Gujarat) 


Regional Representative | Bhavesh Patel

gujarat@globalstudypartners.com


Branch Office | Ludhiana

605, 6th Floor, APRA Tower, Feroz Gandhi Market, Ludhiana – 141 002

Pakistan

Branch Office | Lahore

ICD House 107, Mamdot Block, Mustafa Town, Wahdet Road, Lahore, Pakistan


Business Development Director | Dr. Osamah Majeed Qureshi

pakistan@globalstudypartners.com

Ireland

Branch Office | Dublin

Suite 5394, 5 Fitzwilliam Square East, Dublin 2, D02 R764 Ireland 


Regional Representative | Mr Paul Mullally 

paul@globalstudypartners.com

Brazil

Business Development Manager | Ms Marilia Simoes

GSPBrazil@globalstudypartners.com