Contact Global Study Partners

Head Office | Sydney

Level 2, 11 York St, Sydney Australia 2000


CEO | Ms Elaine Starkey

elaine@globalstudypartners.com


COO | Mr Kevin Morgan

kmorgan@globalstudypartners.com


Vice President International | Mr John McPartland

johnm@globalstudypartners.com 


Vice President Global Recruitment | Mr Marcel Creed

marcel@globalstudypartners.com


Vice President Conversions | Ms Vienne Baker

vienne@globalstudypartners.com 


Global Student Services & Partnerships Manager | Ms Nicole Zabbal

nicole@globalstudypartners.com 


Marketing Executive | Ms Victoria Lusk

victoria@globalstudypartners.com 


Accounts Payable | Bikram Basi

commisions@globalstudypartners.com

Australia

Vietnam

Branch Office | Ho Chi Minh City

Room 3.13, level 3, Toong Building, 126 Nguyen Thi Minh, Khai, Ward 6, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000


Regional Manager – South East Asia | Ms Annie Hua

annie@globalstudypartners.com 


In-Country Manager | Ms Tricia Minh

tricia@globalstudypartners.com 


Integrity & Relationship Consultant | Ms Tran Ni Ha

Ha@globalstudypartners.com

Philippines

Branch Office | Manila

Spaces - Makati, 928 Arnaiz Avenue, Barangay San Lorenzo, Makati City, Manila 1223, Philippines


Business Development Manager | Ms Franz Nazareno

Philippines@globalstudypartners.com

Nepal

Branch Office | Kathmandu

Level 5, Daisy Bass, New Plaza, Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal, 44605


In-Country Manager | Mr David Shakya

david.shakya@studylane.com.au

India

Branch Office | New Delhi

Smartworks Corporate Park, Tower A, Sector - 125, Noida - 201 301 (U.P)


Director – South Asia | Mr Vyom Agrawal

vyom@globalstudypartners.com


Branch Office | Mumbai

Mumbai UB 19, Dheeraj Heritage, Opposite Milan Flyover, Santacruz West, Mumbai, 400054 


In-Country Manager | Ms Shivali Mehandale

shivali@globalstudypartners.com


Branch Office | Hyderabad

Hyderabad 406 A, 4th Floor, Fortune Signature, Sardar Patel Nagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad - 500085


Key Account Manager | Ms Nikita Gupta

nikita@globalstudypartners.com


Branch Office | Gujarat

Gujarat 8, 2nd Floor, JBR Arcade, Sola Science City Road, Opp. Satyam Complex, Sola, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380060 


Regional Representative | Bhavesh Patel

gujarat@globalstudypartners.com

Pakistan

Branch Office | Karachi

1st Floor, Crown Square, Block 13a, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi, Pakistan 


Business Development Manager | Ms Sadaf Gulzar

pakistan@globalstudypartners.com

Ireland

Branch Office | Dublin

Suite 5394, 5 Fitzwilliam Square East, Dublin 2, D02 R764 Ireland 


Regional Representative | Mr Paul Mullally 

paul@globalstudypartners.com